Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Franz Gruber

Bürgermeister
Franz Gruber

 

Ortsparteiobmann

Josefweg 8
8062 Kumberg

Telefon:0664/3938992

Emial: franz.gruber@kumberg.steiermark.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeisterin Mag. Andrea Menguser

Vizebürgermeisterin
Mag. Andrea Menguser

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter

Schmiedgraben 23
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0664/5017981

Email: andrea.menguser@kumberg.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindekassier Mag. Dr. Bernhard Reismann

Gemeindekassier
Mag. Dr. Bernhard Reismann

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter

Wiesenweg 3
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0676/4064022

Email: b.reismann@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindevorstandsmitglied Karl Pechmann

Gemeindevorstandsmitglied
Ing. Karl Pechmann

 

Finanzreferent

Teichweg 21
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0664/1428704

E-Mail: karl.pechmann@tb-pechmann.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Franz Mairold

Gemeinderat
Franz Mairold

 

 

Gmosbauerweg 5

8062 Kumberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Mario Weinhappel

Gemeinderat
Mario Weinhappel

 

Organisationsreferent

Gschwendter Straße 35b
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0664/1311688

Email: mario.weinhappel@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Alexandra Pirker

Gemeinderätin
Alexandra Pirker

 

 

Schöcklblickstraße 8
8062 Kumberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Walter Pendl

Gemeinderat
Walter Pendl

 

Finanzprüfer

Pirchastraße 13
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0664/2015797

Email: walter.pendl@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Ing. Walter Zangl

Gemeinderat
Ing. Walter Zangl

 

 

Weidenweg 1
8062 Kumberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Martin Leitinger

Gemeinderat
Martin Leitinger

 

 

Prottesweg 12
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0676/3446670

Email: mleitinger@grundfos.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Erwin Dexer

Gemeinderat
Erwin Dexer

 

 

Pirchastraße 28
8062 Kumberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Barbara Ruess-Spidla

Gemeinderätin
Barbara Ruess-Spidla

 

Meierhöfenstraße 73
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0699/1234 1480

Email: barbara.ruess@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Gernot Hohensinner

Gemeinderat
Gernot Hohensinner

 

Waldweg  10
8062 Kumberg

Telefon: 0664/5273753

Email: gernot.hohensinner@aon.at